Spring 2021 Icon

Spring Registration is Open

Register for Spring 2021 - Classes Begin February 1st

Class Schedule

ASO Executive Board Officers

Position Name Email
President Kiara Mora asopres@swccd.edu 
Student Trustee Melkitsedeq Jorge Hernandez swcstudenttrustee@swccd.edu 
Executive Vice President Rachal Hamilton  asovp@swccd.edu
Vice President of Social Affairs Lashaunte Brown  asosvp@swccd.edu
Vice President of Club Affairs Abril Lopez  asovpc@swccd.edu
Vice President of Financial Affairs Vacant asotres@swccd.edu 
Vice President of Public Relations Joaquin Arreola  asovppr@swccd.edu 
Vice President of Outreach Karen Sanchez  asovpo@swccd.edu
Vice President of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Ayahna Hamilton  asovpedi@swccd.edu 
Executive Secretary Luna Sainz  asosec@swccd.edu


Position Name
Senator at Large David Aw
Senator at Large Carmen Barajas
Senator at Large Fatima Jimenez
Senator at Large Stephanie Hernandez
Senator at Large Benji Melendez
Senator at Large Andrea De La Lama Flores
Senator at Large Briana Hatefi
Senator at Large Nathan Torres
Senator at Large Kenneth Vallesteros
Senator at Large Karina Sanchez
Senator at Large Santiago Rodriguez
Senator at Large Jaime Rosas
Senator at Large Christan Williams
ICC Senator Tiffany Baysa
School of Arts, Communication & Social Sciences Elizabeth Campos
School of Business & Technology Annabelle Ramos
School of Language, Literature & Humanities Jesus Vazquez
School of Math, Science & Engineering Alix Sharp
School of Wellness, Exercise Science & Athletics Vacant
School of Counseling & Student Support Programs Vacant
Higher Education Center, National City Sonia Camargo
Higher Education Center, Otay Mesa Vacant
Higher Education Center, San Ysidro Vacant